Submit your Talent Management Practices

Do you Want to Collaborate in the Observatory?

The online Observatory of Talent Management Practices in Asian Universities is a place where academics, non-academics, professionals, and any stakeholder can share their knowledge and experiences with the university community. Therefore, the observatory is open to anyone who wishes to collaborate and contribut. There are three types of possible collaborations:

  • Adding a new News item on Talent Management in Universities.

  • Adding a new Talent Management Practice in Universities.

  • Updating or improving some of the current Talent Management Practices in Universities.

  • Providing recommendations for the future.

All collaborating individuals, universities, institutions, and companies are listed below. If you are interested in participating and collaborating with the observatory, you can use the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible. And thank you very much for your interest and collaboration.

Who has participated?


Myrtle Allen; Aurelie Altemaire; Garima Arora; Elena Arzak; Frances Atkins; Nieves Barragán Mohacho; Danni Barry; Virginie Basselot; Caroline Baum; Emma Bengtsson; Erika Bergheim; Heidi Bjerkan; April Bloomfield; Marie Bourgeois; Cristina Bowerman; Nicola Braidwood; Lisa Allen; Tessa Bramley.

Universities, Institutions, and Companies

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya · BarcelonaTech (Spain); Universiti Malaya (Malaysia); Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (Malaysia); Beijing Jiaotong University (China); Hebei University (China); Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China); Beihang University (China); Tongji University (China); Universidade de Lisboa/Instituto Superior Técnico (Portugal); Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden); Université de Perpignan (France); Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS); Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman; Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka; Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia; Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS); University Malaysia Perlis; Tunku Abdul Rahman University College; Universiti Utara Malaysia; Universiti Teknologi MARA; Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM); Universiti Malaysia Pahang;